top of page

2016 KPOP JPOP FAVES – 10 essential tracks that I forgot to put in the other playlist


Hello hennies, here's yet another 2016 best-of fanmix. On this, I included tracks that I find essential enough to make a whole new post, since I legit forgot about them when I was creating my previous 40-track playlist. There's only K-Pop and J-Pop this time around, since I wanted to keep things short and 10-track-round.

p.s.: these are all v good videos and most have english subs, yay

Thank you guys for being so supportive and spreading the word 'bout the playlist and letting me know that you liked it. That made me feel like a Pitchfork reviewer tbh!!!!! let me get up in this gig real quick. Oh, and in case you came across this post randomly, here's the other 2016 best-of playlist I'm talking about.

why iTunes Plus?

iTunes Plus (VBR 256kbps AAC M4A) sounds better than other lossy files while still keeping file sizes tight – smaller than your average 320kbps MP3s. Also, most of these files were mastered for domestic earphones’ and speakers’ usage. Furthermore, this site keeps all files organized, properly tagged and ready to go with your music library. Replace your files with the files posted here! For more information about our site and why we delete personal info from tags, read here.

other recent posts
bottom of page